T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule

International Cricket Council (ICC) Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 will be played in Australia from 16 October 2022 – 13 November, 2022. This is the eighth edition of the Twenty20 World Cup series. The seventh edition of the T20 World Cup was played in Dubai, where Australia defeated New Zealand in the finals by 7 wickets to bag their first T20 International World Cup.
The final will be hosted under lights at the MCG on 13 November 2022. The semi-finals will be hosted at the Sydney Cricket Ground and Adelaide Oval on 9 and 10 November
Given below detailed about venues, teams and schedule

Round Date Match Time(IST) Venue
Round 1 16 October, Sunday Sri Lanka vs Namibia 3:00 PM Kardinia Park Stadium, Geelong
Round 1 16 October, Sunday Qualifier 2 vs Qualifier 3 7:00 PM Kardinia Park Stadium, Geelong
Round 1 17 October, Monday West Indies vs Scotland 3:00 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Round 1 17 October, Monday Qualifier 1 vs Qualifier 4 7:00 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Round 1 18 October, Tuesday Namibia vs Qualifier 3 3:00 PM Kardinia Park Stadium, Geelong
Round 1 18 October, Tuesday Sri Lanka vs Qualifier 2 7:00 PM Kardinia Park Stadium, Geelong
Round 1 19 October, Wednesday Scotland vs Qualifier 4 3:00 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Round 1 19 October, Wednesday West Indies vs Qualifier 1 7:00 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Round 1 20 October, Thursday Sri Lanka vs Qualifier 3 3:00 PM Kardinia Park Stadium, Geelong
Round 1 20 October, Thursday Namibia vs Qualifier 2 7:00 PM Kardinia Park Stadium, Geelong
Round 1 21 October, Friday West Indies vs Qualifier 4 3:00 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Round 1 21 October, Friday Scotland vs Qualifier 1 7:00 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Super 12 22 October, Saturday New Zealand vs Australia 6:00 PM Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Super 12 22 October, Saturday England vs Afghanistan 7:00 PM Perth Stadium.

Perth

Super 12 23 October, Sunday Group A Winner vs Group B Runner-up 3:00 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Super 12 23 October, Sunday India vs Pakistan 7:00 PM Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Super 12 24 October, Monday Bangladesh vs Group A Runner-up 3:00 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Super 12 24 October, Monday South Africa vs Group B Winner 7:00 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Super 12 25 October, Tuesday Australia vs Group A Winner 7:00 PM Perth Stadium, Perth
Super 12 26 October, Wednesday England vs Group B Runner-up 3:00 PM Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Super 12 26 October, Wednesday New Zealand vs Afghanistan 7:00 PM Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Super 12 27 October, Thursday South Africa vs Bangladesh 2:00 PM Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Super 12 27 October, Thursday India vs Group A Runner-up 6:00 PM Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Super 12 27 October, Thursday Pakistan vs Group B Winner 7:00 PM Perth Stadium, Perth
Super 12 28 October, Friday Afghanistan vs Group B Runner-up 3:00 PM Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Super 12 28 October, Friday England vs Australia 7:00 PM Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Super 12 29 October, Saturday New Zealand vs Group A Winner 7:00 PM Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Super 12 30 October, Sunday Bangladesh vs Group B Winner 1:00 PM The Gabba, Brisbane
Super 12 30 October, Sunday Pakistan vs Group A Runner-up 3:00 PM Perth Stadium, Perth
Super 12 30 October, Sunday India vs South Africa 7:00 PM Perth Stadium, Perth
Super 12 31 October, Monday Australia vs Group B Runner-up 6:00 PM The Gabba, Brisbane
Super 12 1 November, Tuesday Afghanistan vs Group A Winner 2:00 PM The Gabba, Brisbane
Super 12 1 November, Tuesday England vs New Zealand 6:00 PM The Gabba, Brisbane
Super 12 2 November, Wednesday Group B Winner vs Group A Runner-up 2:30 PM Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Super 12 2 November, Wednesday India vs Bangladesh 6:30 PM Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Super 12 3 November, Thursday Pakistan vs South Africa 7:00 PM Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Super 12 4 November, Friday New Zealand vs Group B Runner-up 2:30 PM Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Super 12 4 November, Friday Australia vs Afghanistan 6:30 PM Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Super 12 5 November, Saturday England vs Group A Winner 7:00 PM Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Super 12 6 November, Sunday South Africa vs Group A Runner-up 10:30 AM Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Super 12 6 November, Sunday Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2:30 PM Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Super 12 6 November, Sunday India vs Group B Winner 7:00 PM Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Semi-finals 9 November, Wednesday TBA VS TBA 7:00 PM Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Semi-finals 10 November, Thursday TBA VS TBA 6:30 PM Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Final 13 November, Sunday TBA VS TBA 7:00 PM Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne